Who's Who?

Meet the Team at St Mark's


 Revd. Phil Roche 


 Licensed Lay Minister   (Reader)

  Helen Roche



 Deglan Rowe

 Hilary Bellamy


 Anne Rowe


 Safeguarding   Officers 

 Jim Elder-Ennis

 Shiroma Perera


 Children's Leader

 Angharad Nicholas-Podger

 Pastoral Team Leader

 Judith Gibbons


  PCC Treasurer

  Michael Smith

  PCC Secretary

  Colin Lagor


  Colin Lagor

  Church Hall

  Bookings 01252 514479


             NOTE: For Hall Bookings, you may use the direct email address quoted on the 'Church Hall' page of this website, or the telephone number above.


Powered by Church Edit